Facilities Services

Jeff Brindle
Coordinator of Maintenance Services
Scott Hall Main Office
704-687-7538
jibrindl@uncc.edu

Donny Edwards
Donny Edwards
Assistant Director for Master Plan Development
Scott Hall Main Office
704-687-5020
dedwar55@uncc.edu

John Ennis
Locksmith Supervisor
Scott Hall Main Office
704-687-7532


Kathy Foust
Kathy Foust
Administrative Support Specialist
Scott Hall Main Office
704-687-7508
kfoust3@uncc.edu

Charles Guzman
Charles Guzman
Housekeeping Supervisor - South Zone
Moore Hall
704-687-6106
charles.guzman@uncc.edu

Jennifer Hamblin
Jennifer Hamblin
Assistant Director for Guest Operations
Scott Hall Main Office
704-687-7539
jennifer.hamblin@uncc.edu

Alan Hinton
Project Services Supervisor
Scott Hall Main Office
704-687-7536


LaCrystal Jones
LaCrystal Jones
Housekeeping Coordinator
Hunt Hall
704-687-5626
lacrystaljones@uncc.edu

Jeffrey Melton
Housekeeping - North Zone Supervisor
Hawthorn Hall
704-687-1624


Jeremy Perry
Assistant Director for Maintenance Operations
Scott Hall
704-687-7068
jperry62@uncc.edu

Tashika Pope
Tashika Pope
Administrative Support Specialist
Scott Hall Main Office
704-687-7507
tmpope1@uncc.edu

Jeff Stahr
General Services Supervisor
Scott Hall Main Office
704-687-7537
jstahr@uncc.edu

John Storch
John Storch
Associate Director for Operations
Scott Hall Main Office
704-687-7540
jdstorch@uncc.edu

To Be Filled
Housekeeping Supervisor - South Zone
Hunt Hall
704-687-5439


Sandra Williams
Sandra Williams
Housekeeping Supervisor - North Zone
Belk Hall
704-687-8045
sgwillia@uncc.edu