Residence Life Area Team

Christina Kogat
Christina Al-Khateeb
Residence Education Coordinator
Martin Hall
704-687-6133
Christina.Al-Khateeb@uncc.edu

Jennyfer Amano
Residence Education Coordinator
Greek Village
704-687-1780
jamano@uncc.edu

Danielle Callicoat
Residence Education Coordinator
Lynch Hall
704-687-7716
dcallico@uncc.edu

Nic Capano
Residence Education Coordinator
Belk Hall
704-687-5466
ncapano@uncc.edu

Carrie Caudle Barnhart
Residence Education Coordinator
Sanford Hall
704-687-5561
ccaudl10@uncc.edu

Zak Chandler
Graduate Assistant
Hunt Hall
704-687-5438
hrlgahunt@uncc.edu

Dustin Clark
Residence Education Coordinator for Elm, Maple, Pine and Oak Halls
Oak Hall
704-687-0911
dclark61@uncc.edu

J.D. Conwell
Loan Key Desk Operator
Martin Hall
704-687-6131
jconwell@uncc.edu

Abdelaziz Elmadani
Administrative Graduate Assistant
Housing and Residence Life



Colby Kinder Englund
Colby Kinder Englund
Residence Education Coordinator
Wallis Hall
704-687-7817
ckinder@uncc.edu

Josh Englund
Josh Englund
Residence Education Coordinator
Miltimore Hall
704-687-0829
jenglund@uncc.edu

Alexa Florencio-Picazo
Loan Key Desk Operator
Hunt Hall
704-687-5399
aflorenc@uncc.edu

Rebecca Gillison
Residence Education Coordinator
Levine Hall
704-687-5454
rfellin@uncc.edu

ElBonita Hawkins
Residence Education Coordinator
Laurel Hall
704-687-0903
ehawki22@uncc.edu

Caitlyn Hones
Graduate Assistant
Laurel Hall
704-687-0904
hrlgalaurel@uncc.edu

Ushvani "Sushie" Jagdeo
Residence Education Coordinator
Witherspoon Hall
704-687-7892
ujagdeo@uncc.edu

Kaitlin Klotz
Graduate Assistant
Lynch Hall
704-687-8039
kklotz@uncc.edu

Briana Lawson
Residence Education Coordinator
Hawthorn Hall
704-687-1398
blawso11@uncc.edu

Shanice Littlejohn
Administrative Graduate Assistant
Housing and Residence Life



Katrina McGann
Residence Education Coordinator
Holshouser Hall
704-687-0953
kmcgann@uncc.edu

Tamera Moore
Residence Education Coordinator
Moore Hall
704-687-6103
tgriffi8@uncc.edu

Gabrielle Purick
Graduate Assistant
Sanford Hall
704-687-0908


Aileen Rodriquez
Residence Education Coordinator
Hunt Hall
704-687-5435
arodri60@uncc.edu

Jules Staley
Loan Key Desk Operator
Levine Hall
704-687-5461
jstaley4@uncc.edu

Amy Stallings
Amy Stallings
Loan Key Desk Operator
Belk Hall
704-687-5576
astalli1@uncc.edu

Andrea Weaver
Administrative Graduate Assistant
Housing and Residence Life



Kacey Williams
Graduate Assistant
Levine Hall
704-687-5448