Facilities Services

John Storch

Director of Operations

Housing and Residence Life Main Office
704-687-7540
jdstorch@uncc.edu

Donny Edwards

Associate Director for Master Plan Development

Housing and Residence Life Main Office
704-687-5020
dedwar55@uncc.edu

Jeremy Perry

Associate Director for Maintenance Operations

Housing and Residence Life Main Office
704-687-7068
jperry62@uncc.edu

Kathy Foust

Administrative Support Specialist

Housing and Residence Life Main Office
704-687-7508
kfoust3@uncc.edu

Debra Bunker

Administrative Support Specialist

Housing and Residence Life Main Office
704-687-7541
dbunker@uncc.edu

Douglas Moore

General Services Supervisor

Housing and Residence Life Main Office
704-687-7537
dmoor100@uncc.edu

Alan Hinton

Project Services Supervisor

Housing and Residence Life Main Office
704-687-7536
ahinton7@uncc.edu

Ben Roberts

Plumbing/HVAC Supervisor

Housing and Residence Life Main Office
704-687-7535
bfroberts@uncc.edu

John Ennis

Locksmith Supervisor

Housing and Residence Life Main Office
704-687-7532

LaCrystal Jones

Housekeeping Coordinator

Hunt Hall
704-687-5626
lacrystaljones@uncc.edu

Ron Kelly

Housekeeping Supervisor - North/East Zone

Hawthorn Hall
704-687-1624

Sandra Williams

Housekeeping Supervisor - South Zone

Belk Hall
704-687-8045
sgwillia@uncc.edu