Residence Life Area Team

Amy Stallings

Loan Key Desk Operator

Belk Hall
704-687-5576
astalli1@uncc.edu

Briana Lawson

Residence Education Coordinator

Belk Hall
704-687-5466
blawso11@uncc.edu

Carrie Caudle Barnhart

Residence Education Coordinator

Scott Hall
704-687-5561
ccaudl10@uncc.edu

Christina Al-Khateeb

Residence Education Coordinator

Martin Hall
704-687-6133
Christina.Al-Khateeb@uncc.edu

Danielle Callicoat

Residence Education Coordinator

Lynch Hall
704-687-7716
dcallico@uncc.edu

Dustin Clark

Residence Education Coordinator

Hunt Hall
704-687-5435
dclark61@uncc.edu

Emilie Atherton

Residence Education Coordinator

Laurel Hall
704-687-0903

J.D. Conwell

Loan Key Desk Operator

Martin Hall
704-687-6131
jconwell@uncc.edu

Jacob Bowlus

Residence Education Coordinator

Sanford Hall
704-687-0313

Jammal Cooks

Residence Education Coordinator

Hawthorn Hall
704-687-1398
Jammal.Cooks@uncc.edu

Jennyfer Amano

Residence Education Coordinator

Greek Village
704-687-1780
jamano@uncc.edu

Jules Robaina

Loan Key Desk Operator

Levine Hall
704-687-5461
jstaley4@uncc.edu

Katrina McGann

Residence Education Coordinator

Miltimore Hall
704-687-0829
kmcgann@uncc.edu

Melanie Pflucker Valderrama

Residence Education Coordinator

Holshouser Hall
704-687-0953
mpflucke@uncc.edu

Pariss Coleman

Residence Education Coordinator

Wallis Hall
704-687-7817
pcolema1@uncc.edu

Rebecca Gillison

Residence Education Coordinator

Levine Hall
704-687-5454
rfellin@uncc.edu

Ushvani "Vika" Jagdeo

Residence Education Coordinator

Witherspoon Hall
704-687-7892
ujagdeo@uncc.edu

Zak Chandler

Residence Education Coordinator

Oak Hall
704-687-0916
zchandl1@uncc.edu